Energy = Happiness

ImageMy kids are sparkling balls of energy and fun. I am jealous of them. My motto in life is Energy = Happiness. I write about it in my book (The Diet for a Busy Life) and the more I think about it the more I think this is spot on. Without energy what are we exactly? We are lazy loafers thats what! We are content to let the world spin by without us. Who cares what happens outside our windows as long as it doesn’t force us get off the couch… Yet with energy we change the world. We accomplish great things. We bring sparkle and happiness to others. We make the world a brighter place just like children do.

Make ENEREGY = HAPPINESS your new motto in life. Get off the couch and help us change the world for the better.

Thank you Andrew and Alex for sharing your energy and empowering me to do great things. I want to be just like you! Love you, Dad.

Leave a Reply

