Prayers for Elizabeth

My dear Mum (she likes it when I call her Mum instead of Mom) has had a fall. She broke bones in both her ankles. She is now 76 with both feet in casts and will be struggling like a super hero to get around. Please send her your prayers and encourage her to get back on her feet. Physical therapy will be painful but necessary to keep the scar tissue from minimizing her mobility further. She will need lots of love and support.  I will do my part of course. One of the ways you can cheer her up is by taking a look at the wonderful artwork she has created  over the years and add your comments. You can find her pieces at: http://lizbethem.blogspot.comas well as on Flickr found here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/67825102@N06/

 

Here are a few of my favorites from her blog (that I can link to):

Blue Moos
Words
Music
Curly Locks

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Curly Locks was the last one she made and one I like the most. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do. I love you Mum! Feel better!

Leave a Reply

