Actually a very cool and comfy workout shirt

Not to toot my own horn (although I do so on a daily basis…) I went out and purchased this custom designed T-Shirt. I was expecting something of average quality but instead I was very pleasantly surprised by the feel and the quality of the shirt. This is no plain Jane cotton ‘T’ instead It is a perfect workout shirt as it is light and breathable. Most importantly nobody can see me sweat! I think it rivals any loose clothing you can buy from Under Armor or Nike.

tshirt

Look for more custom Diet for a Busy Life exercise wear at our store. Shop now: The Diet for a Busy Life

Leave a Reply

