One word: bizarre!

I thought it would be nice to have a photo of an attractive woman doing a yoga pose with the slogan for my book in the background…

So I went to Fiverr.com and found this young lady willing to do it for a fiverr (I love this website!)

yoga girl

You can see from this photo that she is very attractive and doing a fantastic yoga pose. I was thinking something like this would be a great background for my website or blog! Perhaps she will send me a special photo that I could use to help market my book. So I sent in a request…

What she sent me was…

simply…

Bizarre!

Scroll down…

The more I look at this picture the more I giggle…

yoga slogan

Leave a Reply

